2012/2013 Varsity

2012/2013 Varsity Schedule
Season 9-14



  Event Event Start Home   Wins/Loss
Game Weekday Date Time Away Opponents Scores
1 Tuesday 11/27/2012 7:00pm Away @Columbia W 73-58
2 Friday 11/30/2012 7:00pm Home Jackson  L 63-72
3 Tuesday 12/4/2012 7:00pm Away @Napoleon  L 65-63
4 Friday 12/7/2012 6:00pm Home Waverly W 56-48
5 Tuesday 12/11/2012 7:00pm Home Mason W 56-45
6 Friday 12/14/2012 6:00pm Away  @ Northwest  L 35-53
7 Friday 12/21/2012 6:00pm Home Charlotte  L 41-62
8 Wednesday 1/9/2013 7:00pm Home Sexton W 55-23
9 Saturday 1/12/2013 3:30pm Away @East Jackson  L 56-54
10 Tuesday 1/15/2013 7:00pm Home Eaton Rapids  L 71-34
11 Friday 1/18/2013 6:00pm Away @Western W 41-38
12 Tuesday 1/22/2013 7:00pm Home Hanover W 51-50
13 Friday 1/25/2013 6:00pm Away @Waverly  L 69-34
14 Tuesday 1/29/2013 7:00pm Away @Mason  L 51-27
15 Friday 2/1/2013 6:00pm Home Northwest  L 65-50
16 Saturday 2/2/2013 7:00pm Away @Jackson High  L 56-36
17 Friday 2/8/2013 6:00pm Away @Charlotte  L 26-74
18 Saturday 2/16/2013 7:30pm Away @Concord  L 39-56
19 Tuesday 2/19/2013 7:00pm Away  @Eaton Rapids  L 18-56
20 Friday 2/22/2013 6:00pm Home Western W 45-34
    DISTRICTS        
  Monday 2/25/2013 7:00pm Away @Onsted W 62-51
  Wednesday 2/27/2013 5:30pm Away Columbia W 67-29
  Friday 3/1/2013 7:00pm Away Chelsea L 42-44

 

 

TOTAL VIEWS

242879

SHARE WEBSITE

 

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
LC GIRLS BASKETBALL



Sports and physical fitness activities at Lumen Christi Catholic High School offer a range of opportunities from physical education classes, open gym time, intramural competitions, to varsity sports.

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook