2013/2014 Varsity

Head Coach Mike Wilson
Associate Head Coach Doug VanArsdalen

Assistant Coaches: Pat Neville, Jessica Scott
Team Manager- Liz Baker , Announcer- Joe Ritter
Scorebook-Gary Kalahar, Film-Ken Gallant, Subway- Rick Lathers, Stat's-Liz Baker

 

2013/2014 Varsity Schedule

Game Event Event Start Home Opponent Score
  Weekday Date Time Away    
1 Tuesday 12/3/2013 7:00 PM Home COLUMBIA  W 60-33
2 Friday 12/6/2013 7:00 PM Away  Jackson L 53-57
3 Tuesday 12/10/2013 7:00 PM Home  Lansing Sexton W 68-41
4 Friday 12/13/2013 6:00 PM Away  Mason L 51-57ot
5 Tuesday 12/17/2013 7:00 PM Away  Lansing Catholic W 64-56
6 Friday 12/20/2013 6:00 PM Away  Northwest L 42-61
7 Friday 1/10/2014 6:00 PM Home WESTERN W 46-30
8 Saturday 1/11/2014 4:30 PM Home EAST JACKSON W 57-55
9 Tuesday 1/14/2014 7:00 PM Home SPRINGPORT W 58-39
10 Friday 1/17/2014 6:00 PM Home EATON RAPIDS L 20-58
11 Tuesday 1/21/2014 7:00 PM Home WAVERLY W 73-66
12 Friday 1/24/2014 6:00 PM Away at Charlotte L 47-60
13 Tuesday 1/28/2014 7:00 PM Home JACKSON W 53-47
14 Friday 1/31/2014 6:00 PM Home MASON L 36-40
15 Tuesday 2/4/2014 6:00 PM Home NORTHWEST L 41-55
16 Friday 2/7/2014 6:00 PM Away  Western W 50-22
17 Wednesday 2/12/2014 7:00 PM Home CONCORD W 53-40
18 Friday 2/14/2014 6:00 PM Away  Eaton Rapids L 37-77
19 Tuesday 2/18/2014 7:00 PM Away  Waverly L 51-54
20 Friday 2/21/2014 6:00 PM Home CHARLOTTE L 53-58

                                                                   

TOTAL VIEWS

242879

SHARE WEBSITE

 

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
LC GIRLS BASKETBALL



Sports and physical fitness activities at Lumen Christi Catholic High School offer a range of opportunities from physical education classes, open gym time, intramural competitions, to varsity sports.

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook