2013/2014 Junior Varsity

2013/2014 JV Schedule

Coach Pat Neville

Assistant Jessica Scott

For away directions go to directions page

SEASON RECORD
11-8

 

Game Event Event Start Home Opponent Score
  Weekday Date Time Away    
1 Tuesday 12/3/2013 5:30 PM Home COLUMBIA L 27-33
2 Friday 12/6/2013 5:30 PM Away  Jackson W 34-31
3 Tuesday 12/10/2013 5:30 PM Home Lansing Sexton W 47-23
4 Thursday 12/12/2013 7:00 PM Away  Mason L 32-55
5 Tuesday 12/17/2013 5:30 PM Away  Lansing Catholic W 40-36
6 Thursday 12/19/2013 7:00 PM Away  Northwest L 20-41
7 Thursday 1/9/2014 7:30 PM Home WESTERN W 42-39
8 Saturday 1/11/2014 1:30 PM Home EAST JACKSON W 42-30
9 Tuesday 1/14/2014 5:30 PM Home SPRINGPORT W 44-32
10 Thursday 1/16/2014 7:00 PM Home EATON RAPIDS  L 21-44
11 Tuesday 1/21/2014 5:30 PM Home WAVERLY W 29-25
12 Friday 1/24/2014 4:00 PM Away at Charlotte W 39-18
13 Tuesday 1/28/2014 6:00 PM Home JACKSON L 53-58
14 Thursday 1/30/2014 7:00 PM Home MASON L 31-37
15 Monday 2/3/2014 7:00 PM Home NORTHWEST W 36-29
16 Thursday 2/6/2014 7:00 PM Away  Western W44-39
17 Wednesday 2/12/2014 5:30 PM Home CONCORD W 38-11
18 Thursday 2/13/2014 7:00 PM Away  Eaton Rapids L 37-42
19 Tuesday 2/18/2014 5:30 PM Away  Waverly L 39-44OT
20 Thursday 2/20/2014 7:00 PM Home CHARLOTTE CANCELED

 

 

 

TOTAL VIEWS

323399

SHARE WEBSITE

 

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
LC GIRLS BASKETBALL



Sports and physical fitness activities at Lumen Christi Catholic High School offer a range of opportunities from physical education classes, open gym time, intramural competitions, to varsity sports.

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook