2017 7th & 8th Graders

Coaches Mike Clark & Karah Warriner
7th Grade
2017 Schedule
Game Event Weekday Event Date Start Time Home / Away Oppenent Score
1 Tuesday 1/17/2017 4:30pm Away Coldwater  
2 Thursday 1/19/2017 4:30pm Away Charlotte  
3 Monday 1/23/2017 5pm Home  Northwest  
4 Wednesday 1/25/2017 4:30pm Away Western  
5 Wednesday 2/1/2017 5pm Home  Marshall  
6 Monday 2/6/2017 5pm Home  Western  
7 Wednesday 2/8/2017 4:30pm Away Pennfield  
8 Monday 2/13/2017 5pm Home  Marshall  
9 Wednesday 2/15/2017 5pm Home  Coldwater  
10 Tuesday 2/21/2017 5pm Home  Charlotte  
11 Thursday 2/23/2017 4:30pm Away Northwest  
12 Tuesday 2/28/2017 5pm Home  Harper Creek  

  

Coaches Mike Dillon & Austin Childs
8th Grade
2017 Schedule
Game Event Weekday Event Date Start Time Home / Away Oppenent Score
1 Tuesday 1/17/2017 5pm Home  Coldwater  
2 Thursday 1/19/2017 5pm Home  Charlotte  
3 Monday 1/23/2017 4:30pm Away Northwest  
4 Wednesday 1/25/2017 5pm Home  Western  
5 Wednesday 2/1/2017 4:30pm Away Marshall  
6 Monday 2/6/2017 4:30pm Away Western  
7 Wednesday 2/8/2017 5pm Home  Pennfield  
8 Monday 2/13/2017 4:30pm Away Marshall  
9 Wednesday 2/15/2017 4:30pm Away Coldwater  
10 Tuesday 2/21/2017 4:30pm Away Charlotte  
11 Thursday 2/23/2017 5pm Home  Northwest  
12 Tuesday 2/28/2017 4:30pm Away Harper Creek  

 

 

TOTAL VIEWS

261017

SHARE WEBSITE

 

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
LC GIRLS BASKETBALL



Sports and physical fitness activities at Lumen Christi Catholic High School offer a range of opportunities from physical education classes, open gym time, intramural competitions, to varsity sports.

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook