Junior Varsity 2017/2018

Game Event Weekday Event Date Start Time Home Away Opponent Score
1 11/29/2017 Tuesday 5:30pm Home Columbia  
2 12/7/2017 Thursday 7:00pm Away Hastings  
3 12/12/2017 Tuesday 5:30pm Away JH  
4 12/15/2017 Friday 4:30pm Home NW  
5 12/19/2017 Tuesday 5:30pm Home Springport  
6 1/5/2018 Friday 4:30pm Home Marshall  
7 1/9/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Home Harper Creek  
8 1/12/2018 Friday 4:30pm Home Western  
9 1/16/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Away Coldwater  
10 1/18/2018 Thursday 7:00pm Away Pennfield  
11 1/23/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Home VCL  
12 1/26/2018 Friday 4:30pm Home Hastings  
13 1/30/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Away HH  
14 2/1/2018 Thursday 7:00pm Away NW  
15 2/6/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Home East Jackson  
16 2/8/2018 Thursday 7:00pm Away Marshall  
17 2/13/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Away Harper Creek  
18 2/15/2018 Thursday 7:00pm Away Western  
19 2/20/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Home Coldwater  
20 2/23/2018 Friday 4:30pm Home Pennfield  

TOTAL VIEWS

344802

SHARE WEBSITE

 

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
LC GIRLS BASKETBALL



Sports and physical fitness activities at Lumen Christi Catholic High School offer a range of opportunities from physical education classes, open gym time, intramural competitions, to varsity sports.

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook