Varsity Schedule 2015/2016

Assistant Coaches: Kelcie Wilson, John Wilkins
Team Manager - Carley Bullinger & Ashley Barrett 
Announcer - Joe Ritter
Scorebook - Gary Kalahar
Film - Ken Gallant, Subway

 

 

2015/2016 Varsity Schedule

 

Game

Event

Event

Start

Home

Opponent

Score

 

Weekday

Date

Time

Away

   
1 12/1/2015 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Columbia  Lost 42-45
2 12/4/2015 Friday 7:00pm Home Jackson High  Lost 24-42
3 12/11/2015 Friday 6:00pm Away Charlotte  Won 39-24
4 12/15/2015 Tuesday 7:00pm Away LCC  Lost 29-50
5 12/18/2015 Friday 6:00pm Home  Northwest  Lost 37-48
6 1/8/2016 Friday 6:00pm Home Marshall  Lost 24-56
7 1/12/2016 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Harper Creek  Lost 27-31
8 1/15/2016 Friday 6:00pm Home Western  Won 42-30
9 1/19/2016 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Coldwater  Lost 21-24
10 1/22/2016 Friday 6:00pm Away Pennfield  Lost 47-56
11 1/25/2016 Monday 7:00pm Home Hanover  Won 43-41
12
1/26/2016
Tuesday 7:00pm Away Jackson High  Lost 23-27
13 1/29/2016 Friday 6:00pm Home Charlotte  Won 34-22
14 2/5/2016 Friday 6:00pm Away Northwest  Lost 22-72
15 2/9/2016 Tuesday 7:00pm Home East Jackson  Won 48-31
16 2/12/2016 Friday 6:00pm Away Marshall  Lost 25-61
17 2/16/2016 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Harper Creek  Lost 36-54
18 2/19/2016 Friday 6:00pm Away Western  Won 48-31
19 2/23/2016 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Coldwater  Lost 22-29
20 2/26/2016 Friday 6:00pm Home Pennfield  Lost 38-56
21 2/29/16 Monday 6:00pm Away Eaton Rapids (D)  Lost 28-48

 

 

 

TOTAL VIEWS

356558

SHARE WEBSITE

 

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
LC GIRLS BASKETBALL



Sports and physical fitness activities at Lumen Christi Catholic High School offer a range of opportunities from physical education classes, open gym time, intramural competitions, to varsity sports.

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook